Federal and State Representatives

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Email/website

Phone Capital

Phone District

Office/Room#

Distr.

Residence

Federal U.S. Senators

           
Kelly Loeffler https://www.loeffler.senate.gov/ 202.224.3643 770.661.0999   2  
David Perdue, Jr. http://www.perdue.senate.gov/ 202.224.3521 404.865.0087   1 Sea Island, GA

Federal U.S. Representative

           
Hank C Johnson http://hankjohnson.house.gov/ 202.225.1605 770.987.2291   4 Lithonia
John R Lewis http://johnlewis.house.gov/ 202.225.3801 404.659.0116   5 Atlanta
Lucy McBath https://mcbath.house.gov/ 202.225.4501 470.773.6330   6 Marietta

State Senator

           
Tonya P. Anderson tonya.anderson@senate.ga.gov 404.463.2598 678.400.4946 Room 319-A 43 Lithonia
Gloria S. Butler gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov 404.656.0075 770.469.3260 Room 420-C 55 Stone Mountain
Gail P. Davenport gail.davenport@senate.ga.gov 404.463.5260 678.215.9971 Room 432 44 Jonesboro
Sally Harrell sally.harrell@senate.ga.gov 404.463.2260 470.499.0601 Room 319-B 40 Chamblee
Stephen B  Henson steve.henson@senate.ga.gov 404.656.0085 678.907.2723 Room 121-B  41 Tucker
Emanuel D. Jones emanuel.jones@senate.ga.gov 404.656.0502 770.964.8888 Room 420-D 10 Ellenwood
Elena C Parent elena.parent@senate.ga.gov 404.656.5109 404.656.5109 Room 321-B  42 Brookhaven

State Representative

           
Karen L.  Bennett karen.bennett@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 404.983.7900 Room 507-A  94 Stone Mountain
Doreen Carter doreen.carter@house.ga.gov 404.656.0220  678.964.4946 Room 509-D 92 Lithonia
Viola Davis viola.davis@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 678.349.6835 Room 404-D 87 Stone Mountain
Karla L. Drenner karla.drenner@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 404.508.4128 Room 507-H  85 Avondale Estates
Becky Evans becky.evans@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 404.464.6758 Room 404-E 83 Atlanta
Michele D. Henson michele.henson@house.ga.gov 404.656.7859 404.296.1442 Room 512-I  86 Stone Mountain
Scott Holcomb scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 404.387.0373 Room 511-E 81 Atlanta
Vernon Jones vernon.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 404.957.6575 Room 607-D  91 Lithonia
 Dar’shun N. Kendrick darshun.kendrick@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 678.739.8109 Room 404-F  93 Lithonia
Billy Mitchell billy.mitchell@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 770.465.8800 Room 411-A 88 Stone Mountain
Bee Nguyen  bee.nguyen@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 404.630.2301 Room 611-G 89 Atlanta
Mary Margaret Oliver mary.oliver@house.ga.gov 404.656.0265 404.377.0485 Room 604-E  82 Decatur
Renitta Shannon renitta.shannon@house.ga.gov 404.656.7859 770.299.9548 Room 512-B  84 Decatur
Pamela S. Stephenson pam.stephenson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 404.289.8300 Room 411-G 90 Decatur
Mike Wilensky mike.wilensky@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 678.791.1725 Room 507-G 79 Dunwoody
Matthew Wilson matthew.wilson@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 678.631.8820 Room 511-D 80 Brookhaven
First Name Last Name Email/website Phone Capital Phone District Office/Room# Distr. Residence